RollNo Members Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail Address
         
   Parbodh Singh Sidhu  416 241 9521    parbodh_sidhu@yahoo.ca
   Balwinder Singh Suri 905 796 7904 416 459 7874  surisikh1@aol.com
   Harmeet Ghatora 905 864 8309 416 456 4764  hghatora@gmail.com
106  Baljiwan Singh Siyan  519 739 3656    baljiwan@hotmail.com
105  Tejinder Singh Rai   416 702 8354  tejirai@gmail.com
109  Karmjit Singh Sohal 519 758 5848 905 299 5848  sohal_5@hotmail.com
114  Bhupinder Singh Bajwa 905 450 6468 416 873 4757  bhupibajwa@rogers.com
2??  Suneel Arya 905 799 1915 416 806 1915  sarya16@yahoo.com
206  Harjeet Singh Matharoo 416 745 6448    matharooharjeet@yahoo.ca
216  Jaswinder Singh Passi 905 453 1915 647 229 1915  amandee1@aol.com
306  Jagjeevan Singh Jhajj 905 792 9819 416 420 9819  jjhajj@aol.com
413  Inderpreet Singh Juneja 905 450 2928    juneja31@hotmail.com
510  Sumanjit Singh Panfer      sumanjit@yahoo.com
514  Arvinder Singh Grewal
416 949 2111  
515  Yadwinder Singh Grewal 905 799 1540 416 819 1520  ygrewal1@aol.com
520  Avtar Singh Chahal 613 271 6104    asinghc@rediffmail.com
604  Anil Gupta 416 496 2310    guptatoronto@yahoo.com
617  Sukhwinder Singh Shienh 519 745 3159 248 761 2664  shienh@gmail.com
620  Gurpreet Singh Gill 905 789 8299 416 579 1432  jagraonhome@hotmail.com
711  Satish Sharma 416 283 1681    satishctr@rediffmail.com
705  Amritpal Singh Mangat 905 796 2557    amritmangat@rogers.com
820  Rajesh Prashar 905 497 0254    rajeshprashar@rediffmail.com
903  Harpal Singh Manku   647 403 9295  palimanku@yahoo.ca
915  Arwinderpal Singh Kalsi   416 930 8235  kalsiarwinder@yahoo.ca
910  Vivek Dhiman 519 341 1292    
1002  Sandeep Kumar Handa 905 840 2620 647 287 2620  sandeep1002@hotmail.com
1003  Amardeep Chandi   647 287 3786  amardeep28@hotmail.com
1008  Bir Inder Singh   647 330 5217  birinderbehl@rediffmail.com
1009  Raminder Singh Brar 905 452 9750    
1011  Mandeep Singh 416 335 1558 647 299 3183  
1017  Ajitpal Singh Matharoo 905 497 0140    ajitpalsingh_matharoo@yahoo.ca
1018  Rajpreet Singh Dadhra   647 287 5455  rajooo@hotmail.com
1019  Gurinder Singh Shienh 519 342 0987    gurinder007@hotmail.com
1101  Gurpreet Singh Purba 416 669 1423    gs_purba@yahoo.com
1105  Jagdeep Singh Chakkal 519 341 1830 646 300 0464  chakkal56@yahoo.com
1108  Dinesh Sharma 905 565 2498 905 453 2021  dinesh2k@usa.com
1109  Sartaj Singh Ubhi 519 653 2893    ubhi10@hotmail.com
1112  Vikas Dhawan 204 677 8209    
1116  Amardeep Singh Padam 905 460 9593 647 284 1187  apadam@hotmail.com
1120  Anuj Acharya 905 276 0264 647 282 2685  
1204  Amitpal Singh Sekhon 604 592 0045    amitsekhon@rediffmail.com
1205  Amit Sahdev 647 339 5433    
1206  Arvinder Singh Malhi   416 451 6459  
1207  Gautam Raina 905 487 2210 416 858 0409  graina_75@yahoo.ca
1209  Inderjit Matharoo 780 436 4347    angadmatharoo@hotmail.com
1211  Jamsher Singh Karwal 604 859 3561 604 866 1628  Jamsher_karwal@hotmail.com
1212  Kulwant Singh   416 820 6514  kulwanttoronto@yahoo.ca
1213  Manoj Kumar Sharma 905 495 2490 647 272 8922  manojstaroo@hotmail.com
1214  Munish Saini 905 793 3576 647 282 9063    munish_saini1@rediffmail.com
1304  Arun Gupta   416 566 0187  arungta2001@yahoo.com
1307  Dinesh Saini   647 291 0183  sainidineshctr@yahoo.co.in
1316  Rajwinder Brar   416 670 0255  rajbrar55@rediffmail.com
1317  Sandeep Sekhri 905 908 2227    sekhri_sandeep@yahoo.com
1412  Harkirat Singh Sandhu 604 524 1039 604 527 0117  hssbabbar@yahoo.co.in
1403  Amrik Singh   416 669 0533  
1402  Amandeep Singh Sandhu   647 300 9635  ersandhuctr@yahoo.co.in
1415  Navpreet Singh Randhawa 905 488 9635 416 543 3002  
1502  Amanpreet Singh Randhawa 416 878 7647    randhaw@yahoo.com
1510  Atul Sharma      
1521  Mandeep Singh Suppal   647 284 9789  mds_suppal@hotmail.com
1530  Ravinder Mohan   604 710 7140  r_mohan21@yahoo.com
1623  Mandeep Singh 604-375-5223    mandeeppp@yahoo.com
????  Baljinder Singh Virdi 905 495 3703 416 721 1955  balvirdi@excite.com
   Bhagwant Singh Matharoo      
   Gurbir Singh 416 678 4455    
   Navjot Singh 416 616 7232    
   Harshwinder Singh      
1840  Yashpreet Singh Thind   416 809 5007  patialas@yahoo.com