RollNo Members Name Home Phone Cell Phone E-Mail Address
         
A.Mgr  Harpal Singh 03 97201548    design@kozma.com.au
2??  Rajesh Arora 02 95881271    
203  Sunil Pun 02 95593643  0410559630  sunilpun@rediffmail.com
204  Rajinder Malhotra 08 82772646    
215  Hemant Malhotra 08 82705332 403305188  hemantrajat@yahoo.com.au
301  Balraj Singh 02 97504220 403494451  babitabalraj@hotmail.com
303  Amardeep Singh 02 96771261 403228516  asbassi@tpg.com.au
310  Hermeet Singh 03 97929959 403010562  hermeetsing@yahoo.com.au
311  Gagan Tandon 08 82778345    kumargagan@hotmail.com
313  Mohinder Minhas 08 82778356    
401  Rajinder Mohan Joshi 03 95853409    rajmohanjosh@hotmail.com
404  Jagdeep Singh 03 95683975    
4??   Kamal Kashyap 02 96213678 403444548  kamal2212@hotmail.com
406  Vikram Pubby 03 95605890    vikram@lasercut.com.au
407  Randeep Singh 03 97532538    asrp@ozemail.com.au
410  Satvir Singh 03 87904904 401726369  info@melbournemachinetools.com
415  Hardeep Badesha 02 47361631 402741503  hbadhesha62@hotmail.com
419  Gurmeet Singh 03 95795406    gsingh@netspace.net.au
501  Pankaj Vij 02 98246050 401688304  pankajvij@yahoo.com
503  Manish Kumar 03 97630917    
504  Amandeep Singh Gulati 03 97059206    gulati@ozemail.com.au
513  Kulbir Singh 03 95683975    
519  Davinder Singh Saini 03 95674708    
601  Gurdeep Singh Matharoo 03 93304587    
602  Sanjay Vij 02 98203712 412628246  sanjayvij@optusnet.com.au
603  Ranjot Singh 03 95619950    
606  Manjit Singh 08 82774460    
607  Arvind Vatsa 03 98783932    avatsa@bigpond.com
609  Harjeet Singh Virdi 02 96713440 412254015  virdieng@optusnet.com.au
610  Parminder Singh 03 94659467    
612  Sandeep Sukheja 08 82776378    sandeep_sukheja@hotmail.com
614  Vijay Kumar 03 95432764    sankhyan@mail.com
616  Ajay Arora 03 97747645    ajay97@hotmail.com
702  Pawandeep Singh 02 96772817    pchauhan@iform.com.au
709  Ashwani Jain 02 96227642 403163002  ashwanijain@hotmail.com
710  Navdeep Singh Gill 02 96253202 421137151  navdeep@tpg.com.au
715  Bhanu Parkash 02 46213578 416090698  jai@wxc.com.au
718  Sanjay Sood 02 96763546 04 22110196  s_sood15@yahoo.com
806  Ripan Bassi 03 94695240    ripanbassi@yahoo.com
808  Arminder Singh 03 97201910    
809  Kuljit Singh 03 97045523 408057408  kuljit71@hotmail.com
810  Vikas Bhandari      
914  Ajitesh Shukla   422338037  ashuklaaldh@yahoo.co.in
918  Prabhu Dayal      
   Ravinder Singh 03 97058209 408185564  spe52@hotmail.com
1005  Anoop Singh Babra      
1012  Gaurav Makkar   419573511  gaurav@camplex.com.au
1015  Mukhtiar Singh   423462544  mukhtiar_ajnoha@yahoo.com.au
1303  Anuj Suri      
1307  Gagan Jangra      
1401  Achal Sood 02 96797110 431418143  
1413  Jaspal Singh   430475197 jaspalctr@yahoo.com.au
1420  Simmerdeep Singh 02 96797110 431389008  simmer_kochar@hotmail.com
1424  vishwas Gautam 02 96797110 431389009  vishwas_ldh@sify.com
1504  Amol Punni      amolpunni@hotmail.com
1505  Anuj Kaher      
1513  Gagandep Hans   402675023  gagan.hans@gmail.com
1518  Kamalpreet Singh   413895354  tokamalpreet@gmail.com
1519  Khushwinder Singh 02 97691094 418411824  khushwin@gmail.com
1522  Mukesh Laroiya   4.407E+09  mukesh.laroiya@gmail.com
1525  Parmjit Singh   4.433E+09  
1533  Shanandeep Singh   4.422E+09  shanandeepsingh@gmail.com
1538  Yogesh Verma   432644969  vermayogesh123@rediffmail.com
1606  Gagandeep Sharma   421156348  gagansharma1@yahoo.com
1630  Preetpal Singh Gill   413250456  ppsgill@gmail.com
1635  Rupinder Singh   433844705  rupinder_4u@rediffmail.com
1709  Gursimran Singh 03 94645632 434439215  gursimran.kahlon@gmail.com
1735  Surinder Kumar Garg   4.323E+09  surinderctr1@yahoo.com
2003  Anup Dewedi   449886425  anoopdewedi@gmail.com
2118  Jasdeep Singh Panesar   433017278  jasdeeppanesar@rediffmail.com